Skip to main content Skip to docs navigation
View on GitHub

Reorder Configurations

Click Reorder Configurations button to change the order of configurations.

On this page

Make sure to save all your configuration before reordering them

  • Simply drag and drop configuration as per your need
  • Click save once done
  • Click close if you do not want to save reorder.